Winter Athletic Coaches


Scott McVeigh
Head Boys Basketball Coach
smcveigh@perkinsschools.org














Dale Irby
JV Boys Basketball Coach














Griffith Hemphill
Freshman Boys Basketball Coach
ghemphill@perkinsschools.org













Chuck Lindsey
Asst. Boys Basketball Coach














Brian Heck
Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
bheck@perkinsschools.org













Tim Belden
JV Girls Basketball Coach
tbelden@perkinsschools.org













Travis Crabtree
Head Wrestling Coach
tcrabtree@perkinsschools.org













Brian Cassidy
Head Swim Coach
bcassidy@perkinsschools.org













Baranda Adams
Cheer Advisor
badams@perkinsschools.org













Gigi Musser
Cheer Advisor
gmusser@perkinsschools.org