Winter Athletic Coaches


Scott McVeigh
Head Boys Basketball Coach
smcveigh@perkinsschools.org











Chuck Lindsey
Asst. Boys Basketball Coach












Tony Haerr
JV Boys Basketball Coach












Griff Hemphill
Freshman Boys Basketball Coach
ghemphill@perkinsschools.org











Brian Heck
Head Varsity Girls Basketball Coach
bheck@perkinsschools.org












Tim Belden
JV Girls Basketball Coach












Brian Cassidy
Head Swim Coach
bcassidy@perkinsschools.org











Rick Waldock
Asst. Swim Coach












Travis Crabtree
Head Wrestling Coach
tcrabtree@perkinsschools.org











Baranda Adams
Cheer Advisor
badams@perkinsschools.org











Gigi Musser
Cheer Advisor
gmusser@perkinsschools.org