Open Enrollment Applications for NEW STUDENTS are being accepted April 1-15 for the 2017-18 school year.

 Preschool Registration is now CLOSED for the 2017-18 school year.

Click here to begin the application process for NEW STUDENT Open Enrollment.

Board of Education

Perkins Local Schools Board of Education Members

Michael Ahner, Brad Mitchel, Andy Carroll, Nicole Hykes & Jason Dulaney

Until further notice, all Regular Board of Education Meetings will be held at Perkins High School in Room 301

(South Entrance - Administrative Service Center Entrance), on the 2nd Wednesday of each month, at 6:00 PM.

Contact the Perkins Local School District Board of Education

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.