Upcoming Events

Mon., Sep. 27, 2021
Mon., Sep. 27, 2021
Tue., Sep. 28, 2021
Tue., Sep. 28, 2021
Tue., Sep. 28, 2021
Wed., Sep. 29, 2021
Thu., Sep. 30, 2021
Thu., Sep. 30, 2021
Thu., Sep. 30, 2021
Fri., Oct. 1, 2021
Sat., Oct. 2, 2021
Sat., Oct. 2, 2021
Sat., Oct. 2, 2021
Sat., Oct. 2, 2021
Sat., Oct. 2, 2021
Mon., Oct. 4, 2021
Tue., Oct. 5, 2021
Tue., Oct. 5, 2021
Wed., Oct. 6, 2021
Thu., Oct. 7, 2021
Thu., Oct. 7, 2021
Fri., Oct. 8, 2021
Fri., Oct. 8, 2021
Sat., Oct. 9, 2021
Sat., Oct. 9, 2021
Sat., Oct. 9, 2021
Sat., Oct. 9, 2021
Sat., Oct. 9, 2021
Sat., Oct. 9, 2021
Mon., Oct. 11, 2021
Mon., Oct. 11, 2021
Tue., Oct. 12, 2021
Tue., Oct. 12, 2021
Wed., Oct. 13, 2021
Thu., Oct. 14, 2021
Thu., Oct. 14, 2021
Thu., Oct. 14, 2021
Thu., Oct. 14, 2021
Fri., Oct. 15, 2021
Sat., Oct. 16, 2021
Sat., Oct. 16, 2021
Sat., Oct. 16, 2021
Sat., Oct. 16, 2021
Class of 1969 - A 70th Birthday Party is planned for Saturday, October 16, 2021, from 5:00-8:00 p.m. at VFW Post 2529, 604 West Perkins Ave., Sandusky. There will be a cash bar, self-pay casual Pub food and cake. RSVP to classmate Kathy Shepherd Varner at jkvarner1972@outlook.com to request a personal notification of COVID cancellation OR check the Facebook PHS Class of 1969 Group Page for cancellation. Determination will be made by October 9.
Fri., Oct. 22, 2021
Wed., Nov. 10, 2021
Wed., Nov. 24, 2021
Thu., Nov. 25, 2021
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/bkw-pipg-wzu (US) +1 347-467-5687 PIN: 656768801#
Fri., Nov. 26, 2021
Tue., Nov. 30, 2021
Tue., Nov. 30, 2021
Tue., Nov. 30, 2021
Fri., Dec. 3, 2021
Fri., Dec. 3, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Sat., Dec. 4, 2021
Tue., Dec. 7, 2021