Upcoming Events

Fri., Sep. 30, 2022
Sat., Oct. 1, 2022
Sat., Oct. 1, 2022
Sat., Oct. 1, 2022
Sat., Oct. 1, 2022

Join us in celebrating Perkins Township's heritage with friends & family at this event!

Refreshments

Vendors

Face painting

Bounce Houses

Craft Show

Activities For All Ages

Dog Parade

Would you like your pup to be a part of the parade?

All are welcome! 

Dogs in costumes are encouraged!

You'll have a chance to win a gift basket filled with doggie goodies for participating!

*For more details about Community Day, please visit our website

 

Mon., Oct. 3, 2022
Mon., Oct. 3, 2022
Mon., Oct. 3, 2022
Mon., Oct. 3, 2022
Mon., Oct. 3, 2022
Tue., Oct. 4, 2022
Tue., Oct. 4, 2022
Tue., Oct. 4, 2022
Wed., Oct. 5, 2022
Thu., Oct. 6, 2022
Thu., Oct. 6, 2022
Thu., Oct. 6, 2022
Fri., Oct. 7, 2022
Sat., Oct. 8, 2022
Sat., Oct. 8, 2022
Sun., Oct. 9, 2022
Mon., Oct. 10, 2022
Tue., Oct. 11, 2022
Tue., Oct. 11, 2022
Tue., Oct. 11, 2022
Tue., Oct. 11, 2022
Wed., Oct. 12, 2022
Thu., Oct. 13, 2022
Sat., Oct. 15, 2022
Sat., Oct. 15, 2022
Sat., Oct. 15, 2022
Fri., Oct. 21, 2022
Fri., Oct. 21, 2022
Sat., Nov. 5, 2022
Fri., Nov. 18, 2022
Tue., Nov. 22, 2022
Fri., Nov. 25, 2022
Tue., Nov. 29, 2022
Tue., Nov. 29, 2022
Sat., Dec. 3, 2022
Sat., Dec. 3, 2022
Sat., Dec. 3, 2022
Sat., Dec. 3, 2022
Tue., Dec. 6, 2022
Thu., Dec. 8, 2022
Fri., Dec. 9, 2022
Fri., Dec. 9, 2022
Sat., Dec. 10, 2022
Sat., Dec. 10, 2022
Sat., Dec. 10, 2022
Tue., Dec. 13, 2022
Wed., Dec. 14, 2022
Thu., Dec. 15, 2022
Thu., Dec. 15, 2022
Fri., Dec. 16, 2022