Upcoming Events

Tue., Dec. 7, 2021
This event has a video call. Join: https://meet.google.com/bkw-pipg-wzu (US) +1 347-467-5687 PIN: 656768801#
Tue., Dec. 7, 2021
Wed., Dec. 8, 2021
Wed., Dec. 8, 2021
Wed., Dec. 8, 2021
Fri., Dec. 10, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sat., Dec. 11, 2021
Sun., Dec. 12, 2021
Thu., Dec. 16, 2021

Kindergartners from Furry Elementary come to PHS to put on their annual performance. You won't want to miss this one.

Fri., Dec. 17, 2021
Fri., Dec. 17, 2021
Fri., Dec. 17, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sat., Dec. 18, 2021
Sun., Dec. 19, 2021
Mon., Dec. 20, 2021
Tue., Dec. 21, 2021
Tue., Dec. 21, 2021
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021
Wed., Dec. 22, 2021
Wed., Dec. 29, 2021
Sun., Jan. 2, 2022
Mon., Jan. 3, 2022
Mon., Jan. 3, 2022
Wed., Jan. 5, 2022
Thu., Jan. 6, 2022
Thu., Jan. 6, 2022
Sat., Jan. 8, 2022
Sun., Jan. 9, 2022
Tue., Jan. 11, 2022
Tue., Jan. 11, 2022
Tue., Jan. 11, 2022
Tue., Jan. 11, 2022
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022
Wed., Jan. 12, 2022
Fri., Jan. 14, 2022
Fri., Jan. 14, 2022
Fri., Jan. 14, 2022
Fri., Jan. 14, 2022