Skip To Main Content

Perkins Local School District Community Calendar

Perkins High School Auditorium

Perkins High School Drama Club members and Serving Our Seniors will perform its first-ever, Intergenerational Variety Show, filled with intergenerational drama, singing, dancing and comedy. 

Tickets are $5, and benefit the PHS Drama Club. Tickets can be purchased at the Serving Our Seniors office and before the show.

Details about Intergenerational Variety Show
Perkins High School Auditorium

Perkins High School Drama Club members and Serving Our Seniors will perform its first-ever, Intergenerational Variety Show, filled with intergenerational drama, singing, dancing and comedy. 

Tickets are $5, and benefit the PHS Drama Club. Tickets can be purchased at the Serving Our Seniors office and before the show.

Details about Intergenerational Variety Show

Search

Date Range
-

Filter By Event Category

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2